EXPERTISE

Company Law
We assist you in all the stages of your professional project: ACTEN NOTAIRES draws up the deed of sale or acquisition of your business, or right to the lease. We write your corporate status and carry out with you a strategy of transmission of your company.

Family law
Family Law Professionals, ACTEN NOTAIRES and its associates advise you for all the important stages of your life. For the realization of your family projects, we write your contract of marriage, pacs, adoption, donation, donation sharing, your will, ... We accompany you in these difficult times: divorce, settlement of the succession of a close.

Real estate law
If you want to sell, buy, give a property, ACTEN NOTAIRES advises you and develops the acts in the respect of the interest of the parties. We assist you from the establishment of the preliminary contract to the signing of the authentic deed of sale or acquisition.

Heritage Management
We study your situation together, in order to make your patrimony profitable and make it grow, in safety. For that, we find the best patrimonial and fiscal option.

EXPERTISE

Droit de L’entreprise
Nous vous assistons dans toutes les étapes de votre projet professionnel: ACTEN NOTAIRES élabore l’acte de vente ou d’acquisition de votre fonds de commerce, entreprise, ou droit au bail. Nous rédigeons vos statuts de société et réalisons avec vous une stratégie de transmission de votre entreprise.

Droit de la Famille
Professionnels du droit de la famille, ACTEN NOTAIRES et ses collaborateurs vous conseillent pour toutes les étapes importantes de votre vie. Pour la réalisation de vos projets familiaux, nous rédigeons votre contrat de mariage, de pacs, d’adoption, de donation, de donationpartage, de votre testament, … Nous vous accompagnons dans ces moments difficiles: divorce, règlement de la succession d’un proche.

Droit Immobilier
Si vous souhaitez vendre, acheter, donner un bien immobilier, ACTEN NOTAIRES vous conseille et élabore les actes dans le respect de l’intérêt des parties. Nous vous assistons de l’établissement de l’avant-contrat à la signature de l’acte authentique de vente ou d’acquisition.

Gestion de Patrimoine
Nous étudions ensemble votre situation, afin de rentabiliser votre patrimoine et le faire fructifier, en sécurité. Pour cela, nous trouvons la meilleure option patrimoniale et fiscale.